The Labor/Management Health Care Coalition of the Upper Midwest is governed by both Labor and Management representatives of the Coalition's membership. In addition, the LMHCC's Executive Committee includes its Executive Director and Legal Counsel.

Labor Members
Mike DeBuck, Co-Chair
Teamsters Local 289

Trevor Lawrence
Teamsters Local #638

Tim House
Plasters and Cabinet Makers Local #265

Brian Gullickson
Cement Masons Local #633

Management Members
Trace Benson, Co-Chair
Old Dutch Foods

Sandra Erkkila

Daniel A.R. Shoemaker
Xcel Energy

Affiliate Member
Joan Braun
Director of Operations
LMHCC of Wisconsin

Independent Member
Mary Jost, CEBS

Emeritus Labor Member
Bob Deroy

Executive Director
Douglas Rubbelke
Labor Management Health Care Coalition

Legal Counsel
Cindy Davis
Kutak Rock, LLP

Milliman Consultant
James (Jim) E. Conlon Jr. FSA, MAAA
from Principal & Consulting Actuary

Pharmacy Consultant
The Burchfield Group
Phil DeNucci, R.Ph. - Managing Consultant
Paul McNeill - Consultant


LMHCC are members
of the:

National Labor Alliance of Health Care Coalitions (www.nlahcc.org)

International Foundation of Employee Benefit Plans (www.ifebp.org)

About the Labor Management Health Care Coalition

Quality Products and Services

The LMHCC provides programs and services to improve health care policy, education, value purchasing and data. We invite you to watch this video about Labor/Management Health Care Coalition products and services and learn more about all of our programs.

This content requires the Adobe Flash Player. Download it free here http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/